by Kansas

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Masque by Kansas

Track Listing

1 It Takes a Woman's Love (To Make a Man)
2 Two Cents Worth
3 Icarus (Born on Wings of Steel)
4 All the World
5 Child of Innocence
6 It's You
7 Mysteries and Mayhem
8 Pinnacle, The
9 Child of Innocence
10 It's You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Lee Peterzell
Customer Reviews