The Massacre
by 50 Cent

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Massacre by 50 Cent

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 In My Hood
3 This Is 50
4 I'm Supposed to Die Tonight
5 Piggy Bank
6 Gatman and Robbin'
7 Candy Shop
8 Outta Control
9 Get in My Car
10 Ski Mask Way
11 Baltimore Love Thing, A
12 Ryder Music
13 Disco Inferno
14 Just a Lil Bit
15 Gunz Come Out
16 My Toy Soldier
17 Position of Power
18 Build You Up
19 God Gave Me Style
20 So Amazing
21 I Don't Need 'Em
22 Hate It or Love It - (G Unit Remix, G-Unit remix, Bonus Track)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2005
  • Label: Aftermath
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eminem; Scott Storch; Hi-Tek; Needlz; J.R. Rotem; Buck Wild; Disco D; Dr. Dre; Mike Elizondo; C. Styles; Bang Out; Black Jeruz; Cool
  • Engineer: Dr. Dre; Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (No. 969, pp.107-8) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[50 Cent] works to vary his flow on MASSACRE...[His] secret weapon is his singing voice..."

Customer Reviews