by St. Vincent

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Masseduction by St. Vincent

Track Listing

1 Hang on Me
2 Pills
3 Masseduction
4 Sugarboy
5 Ageless, Los
6 Happy Birthday, Johnny
7 Savior
8 New York
9 Fear the Future
10 Young Lover
11 Dancing with a Ghost
12 Slow Disco
13 Smoking Section

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "It is the most direct Clark has ever been with her lyricism, savagely cutting to the core of her feelings and her own mythology."

Customer Reviews