Master Hits
by The 5th Dimension

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Master Hits by The 5th Dimension

Track Listing

1 Up-up and Away
2 Go Where You Wanna Go
3 Stoned Soul Picnic
4 Sweet Blindness
5 California Soul
6 Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)
7 Wedding Bell Blues
8 One Less Bell to Answer
9 Puppet Man
10 Save the Country
11 I Didn't Get to Sleep at All, (Last Night)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews