Master of Puppets
by Metallica

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Master of Puppets by Metallica

Track Listing

1 Battery
2 Master of Puppets
3 Thing That Should Not Be, The
4 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5 Disposable Heroes
6 Leper Messiah
7 Orion [Instrumental]
8 Damage Inc.

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Flemming Rasmussen; Metallica
  • Engineer: Flemming Rasmussen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/01, p.88) - Included in Q's "50 Heaviest Albums of All Time" - "...Metallica's finest 55 minutes....showing them at their most acerbic...and at their most face-pullingly heavy..."

Customer Reviews