Master of Reality
by Black Sabbath

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Master of Reality by Black Sabbath

Track Listing

1 Sweet Leaf
2 After Forever
3 Embryo [Instrumental]
4 Children of the Grave
5 Orchid [Instrumental]
6 Lord of This World
7 Solitude
8 Into the Void

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: WB Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rodger Bain
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/20/00, p.59) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...the definitive studio relic of Sabbath's golden-hellfire era (1970-74)...Ozzy preached a gospel of light: dignity, redemption and, in the heaving stoner's hymn 'Sweet Leaf,' peace through weed..."

Customer Reviews