by Rick Ross

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mastermind by Rick Ross

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Rich Is Gangsta
3 Drug Dealers Dream
4 Shots Fired
5 Nobody
6 Devil Is a Lie, The - (featuring Jay-Z)
7 Mafia Music III - (featuring Mavado/Sizzla)
8 War Ready
9 What a Shame
10 Supreme
11 Blk & Wht
12 Dope B**** Skit
13 In Vein - (featuring The Weeknd)
14 Sanctified - (featuring Big Sean/Kanye West)
15 Walkin' on Air - (featuring Meek Mill)
16 Thug Cry - (featuring Lil Wayne)
17 Blessing in Disguise - (featuring Scarface/Z-Ro)
18 Paradise Lost
19 You Know I Got It (Reprise)
1 [Bonus Material] [DVD]

Featured Artists: Jay-Z and Mavado and Sizzla and Jeezy and The Weeknd and Big Sean and Kanye West and Meek Mill and Lil Wayne and Scarface and Z-Ro

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "All the pieces of a game-changing rap LP are there..."

Customer Reviews