Mayday Parade
by Mayday Parade

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mayday Parade by Mayday Parade

Track Listing

1 Oh Well, Oh Well
2 No Heroes Allowed
3 When You See My Friends
4 You're Dead Wrong
5 Priceless
6 Stay
7 Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8 Shot Across the Bow, A
9 Everything's an Illusion
10 I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Nothing at All
11 Without the Bitter the Sweet Isn't as Sweet
12 Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: MDP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Zack Odom; Kenneth Mount
  • Engineer: Chad McCune; Zack Odom; Kenneth Mount
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.93) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he band turn out a few pop-punk gems....MAYDAY PARADE still performs better than records from most of their peers."

Customer Reviews