by Enigma

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About MCMXC A.D. by Enigma

Track Listing

1 Voice of Enigma, The
2 Principles of Lust: Sadeness/Find Love/Sadeness [Reprise]
3 Callas Went Away
4 Mea Culpa
5 Voice & The Snake, The
6 Knocking on Forbidden Doors
7 Back to the Rivers of Belief: Way to Eternity/Hallelujah/The Rivers of

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 1991
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Enigma
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Musician (4/91) - "...up-to-date and audacious....a high art/high camp concept unlike anything else...a bit of everything; heavy breathing, hip-hop beats, new age keyboards, even Gregorian chants....the album's giddiest moments belong to the adorably operatic `Callas Went Away.'"

Customer Reviews