Mean Everything to Nothing
by Manchester Orchestra

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mean Everything to Nothing by Manchester Orchestra

Track Listing

1 Only One, The
2 Shake It Out
3 I've Got Friends
4 Pride
5 In My Teeth
6 100 Dollars
7 I Can Feel a Hot One
8 My Friend Marcus
9 Tony the Tiger
10 Everything To Nothing
11 River, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Favorite Gentlemen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dan Hannon; Joe Chiccarelli; Manchester Orchestra; Dan Hannon; Joe Chiccarelli
  • Engineer: Dan Hannon; Brad Fisher; Dan Hannon
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.109) - "MEAN EVERYTHING TO NOTHING is deceptively complex and overtly Southern, giving the impression of a straight-ahead rock album, but riding countless dynamic shifts, instrumentation changes and separate song movements."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.54) - "It all comes to a thrilling climax with final song 'The River,' which builds and breaks, shudders and shakes, before descending into a desperate plea for redemption and change..."

Blender (Magazine) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Andy Hull has figured out how to balance his emo wails about God with less-than-holy references to darkness and addition."

Customer Reviews