Meaning of Life
by Kelly Clarkson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Meaning of Life by Kelly Clarkson

Track Listing

1 Minute, A (Intro)
2 Love So Soft
3 Heat
4 Meaning of Life
5 Move You
6 Whole Lotta Woman
7 Medicine
8 Cruel
9 Didn't I
10 Would You Call That Love
11 I Don't Think About You
12 Slow Dance
13 Don't You Pretend
14 Go High

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: John Hanes
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "Clarkson's vocals are full-throated and unsurprisingly great, and the repertoire -- rangy ballads, brassy uptempo cuts -- is chosen to showcase it."

Customer Reviews