Mechanical Bull
by Kings Of Leon

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mechanical Bull by Kings Of Leon

Track Listing

1 Supersoaker
2 Rock City
3 Don't Matter
4 Beautiful War
5 Temple
6 Wait for Me
7 Family Tree
8 Comeback Story
9 Tonight
10 Coming Back Again
11 On the Chin
12 Work on Me
13 Last Mile Home

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Angelo Petraglia
  • Engineer: James Brown
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.82) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The Kings fold lowdown, raucous moments into what's become their trademark sonic and emotional expansiveness."

Entertainment Weekly - "[They] are now playing to size again: a big, arena-worthy band with the licks to match." -- Grade: B+

Mojo (Publisher) (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[The] bass riff on 'Family Tree' and Marc Bolanesque guitar leads on 'Rock City' are a delight."

Customer Reviews