by Tab Benoit

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Medicine by Tab Benoit

Track Listing

1 Medicine
2 Sunrise
3 Whole Lotta Soul, A
4 Come and Get It
5 Broke and Lonely
6 Long Lonely Bayou
7 In It to Win It
8 Can't You See
9 Nothing Takes the Place of You
10 Next to Me
11 Mudboat Melissa

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Rounder
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Anders Osborne; Tab Benoit
  • Engineer: David Z
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.56) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] mixture of bayou blues, rock and r&b that has a core of emotional authenticity only suggested sporadically on his many previous albums."

Customer Reviews