Meet the Vamps
by The Vamps (Uk)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Meet the Vamps by The Vamps (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Can We Dance
2 Somebody to You - (featuring Demi Lovato)
3 Last Night
4 Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) - (featuring Shawn Mendes)
5 Girls on TV
6 Risk It All
7 Hurricane
8 Wild Heart
9 Another World
10 Move My Way
11 She Was the One
12 Smile

Featured Artists: Demi Lovato and Shawn Mendes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Island
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews