Megalithic Symphony
by Awolnation

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Megalithic Symphony by Awolnation

Track Listing

1 Megalithic Symphony
2 Some Sort of Creature
3 Soul Wars
4 People
5 Jump on My Shoulders
6 Burn It Down
7 Guilty Filthy Soul
8 Kill Your Heroes
9 My Nightmare's Dream
10 Sail
11 Wake Up
12 Not Your Fault
13 All I Need
14 Knights of Shame

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Red Bull Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.95) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "There are nods to early Beck, with some strains of Prince lurking, too..."

Customer Reviews