Memento Mori
by Flyleaf

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Memento Mori by Flyleaf

Track Listing

1 Beautiful Bride
2 Again
3 Chasm
4 Missing
5 This Close
6 Kind, The
7 In the Dark
8 Set Apart This Dream
9 Swept Away
10 Tiny Heart
11 Melting (Interlude)
12 Treasure
13 Circle
14 Arise

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2009
  • Label: A&M/Octone
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Andrew Schubert; Brad Townsend; Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.96) - "Frontwoman Lacey Mosley couches her searching wails in couplets that expertly walk the line between secular and God-centered." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews