by Richard & Mimi Fari¤A (Duo)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Memories by Richard & Mimi Fari¤A (Duo)

Track Listing

1 Quiet Joys of Brotherhood, The
2 Joy 'Round My Brain
3 Lemonade Lady
4 Downtown - (TRUE instrumental)
5 Almond Joy
6 Blood Red Roses
7 Morgan the Pirate
8 Dopico; Celebration for a Grey Day - (TRUE instrumental)
9 House un-American Blues Activity Dream
10 Swallow Song, A
11 All the World Has Gone By
12 Pack up Your Sorrows

Featured Artist: Joan Baez

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: June 1994
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Richard Farina
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/15/69, p.29) - "...a sad, [final kind] of album. It is all the bits and tag-ends of the late Richard Farina.... it's like the tiny sounds at the end of a xylophone, like circles of Spanish guitars in the night."

Customer Reviews