Memory Lane
by The High Kings

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Memory Lane by The High Kings

Track Listing

1 Step It Out Mary
2 As I Roved Out
3 Fields of Athenry, The
4 On the One Road
5 Raglan Road
6 Whiskey in the Jar
7 Leaving of Liverpool
8 Red Is the Rose
9 Star of the County Down
10 Boolavogue
11 Cavan Girl
12 Rising of the Moon, The
13 Green Fields of France
14 Irish Rover, The

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Murphy
  • Engineer: Mark Murphy
Customer Reviews