Mer de Noms
by A Perfect Circle (Tool)

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $34.97
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mer de Noms by A Perfect Circle (Tool)

Track Listing

1 Hollow, The
2 Magdalena
3 Rose
4 Judith - (remix)
5 Orestes
6 3 Libras
7 Sleeping Beauty
8 Thomas
9 Renholder
10 Thinking of You
11 Brena
12 Over

Featured Artist: Tim Alexander

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Virgin
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Billy Howerdel
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/4/01, p.114) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Top 50 Albums of 2000" - "...A positively ancient metal, a gothic throb that leapfrogs over rap metal back to the sleek PORNOGRAPHY-era dolor of the Cure and psychedlic-Valhalla songs of Led Zep....refreshing darkness."

Customer Reviews