The Runaways: The Mercury Albums Anthology
by The Runaways


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Runaways: The Mercury Albums Anthology by The Runaways

Track Listing

1 Cherry Bomb
2 You Drive Me Wild
3 Is It Day or Night?
4 Thunder
5 Rock N Roll
6 Lovers
7 American Nights
8 Blackmail
9 Secrets
10 Dead End Justice
11 Queens of Noise [Live In Japan]
12 California Paradise [Live In Japan]
13 All Right You Guys [Live In Japan]
14 Wild Thing [Live In Japan]
15 Gettin' Hot [Live In Japan]
16 Rock N Roll [Live In Japan]
17 You Drive Me Wild [Live In Japan]
18 Neon Angels On the Road To Ruin [Live In Japan]
19 I Wanna Be Where the Boys Are [Live In Japan]
20 Cherry Bomb [Live In Japan]
21 American Nights [Live In Japan]
22 C' Mon [Live In Japan]
1 Queens of Noise
2 Take It or Leave It
3 Midnight Music
4 Born to Be Bad
5 Neon Angels on the Road to Ruin
6 I Love Playin' With Fire
7 California Paradise
8 Hollywood
9 Heart Beat
10 Johnny Guitar
11 Little Sister
12 Wasted
13 Gotta Get Out Tonight
14 Wait For Me
15 Fantasies
16 School Days
17 Trash Can Murders
18 Don't Go Away
19 Waitin' For the Night
20 You're Too Possessive

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Hip-O Select
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Earle Mankey; Taavi Mote; Toshio Kobayashi
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.112) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Best of all is the Jett-sung `Fantasies,' its slinky riff, tempo changes and vocal gymnastics a clear template for Hole and riot grrrl."

Uncut (magazine) (p.118) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[The Runaways] blazed a trail for guitar-toting female musicians to follow."

Customer Reviews