40 Greatest Hits
by Merle Haggard

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 40 Greatest Hits by Merle Haggard

Track Listing

1 (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
2 I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
3 Bottle Let Me Down, The
4 Branded Man
5 I Threw Away the Rose
6 Sing Me Back Home
7 Mama Tried
8 Legend of Bonnie and Clyde, The
9 Hungry Eyes
10 I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
11 Okie from Muskogee
12 Workin' Man Blues
13 Fightin' Side of Me, The
14 Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
15 Someday We'll Look Back
16 Peach Pickin' Time in Georgia
17 Farmer's Daughter, The
18 Carolyn
19 If It's Wrong to Love You
20 It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
1 Turnin' Off a Memory
2 Everybody's Had the Blues
3 If We Make It Through December
4 Emptiest Arms in the World, The
5 Holding Things Together
6 Kentucky Gambler
7 Old Man from the Mountain
8 Things Aren't Funny Anymore
9 It Makes No Difference Now
10 Always Wanting You
11 It's All in the Movies
12 Cherokee Maiden
13 Shackles and Chains
14 Roots of My Raising, The
15 From Graceland to the Promised Land
16 I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall
17 It's Been a Great Afternoon
18 Misery and Gin
19 Way I Am, The
20 I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: Intersound
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews