Merry Christmas II You
by Mariah Carey

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Merry Christmas II You by Mariah Carey

Track Listing

1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Intro)
2 Oh Santa!
3 O Little Town of Bethlehem/Little Drummer Boy
4 Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
5 First Noel/Born Is the King, The (Interlude)
6 When Christmas Comes
7 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)/Housetop Celebration
8 Charlie Brown Christmas
9 O Come All Ye Faithful/Hallelujah Chorus
10 O Holy Night - (live)
11 One Child
12 All I Want for Christmas Is You [Extra Festive]
13 Auld Lang Syne (The New Year's Anthem)

Featured Artist: Patricia Carey

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mariah Carey; Randy Jackson
Customer Reviews