Merry Christmas
by The Brothers Four

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Merry Christmas by The Brothers Four

Track Listing

1 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
2 Mary's Little Boy Child
3 Night Ias Christmas Eve, The
4 Away In A Manger
5 Christmas Is-A-Comin'
6 O Holy Night
7 Little Drummer Boy, The
8 'Twas The Night Before Christmas
9 Silent Night
10 Borning Day, The
11 I'll Be Home For Christmas
12 Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/It Came Upon The Midnight Clear/Angels We Have Heard On High
13 Christmas Bells
14 What Child Is This (Greensleeves) [Single Version]
15 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen [1964 Version] - (previously unreleased)
16 Go Tell It On The Mountain [1964 Version] - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gordon Anderson
Customer Reviews