Merry Christmas
by Mariah Carey

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Merry Christmas by Mariah Carey

Track Listing

1 Silent Night
2 All I Want for Christmas Is You
3 O Holy Night
4 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
6 Joy to the World
7 Jesus Born on This Day
8 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo): Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Exc
10 Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child

Featured Artists: Robert Clivilles and David Cole and Lenny Pickett and Omar Hakim

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 1994
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: David Gleeson; Dana Jon Chappelle; Jay Healy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/95, p.246) - 3 Stars - Good.

Customer Reviews