The Merry Goes 'Round
by Jewel


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Merry Goes 'Round by Jewel

Track Listing

1 Sammy the Spider
2 Supermarket Song
3 Just Like Penguins Do
4 Bucky the Bull
5 She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
6 Sara Swan Sleepy Head
7 Play Day
8 Only Shadows
9 Oh! Susanna
10 Give Me the Rainbow
11 My Favorite Things
12 And the Green Grass Grows All Around
13 Snooze Button Blues
14 Happy
15 In My Room
16 Count on Me

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Label: Fisher-Price
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews