Metal Church
by Metal Church

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Metal Church by Metal Church

Track Listing

1 Beyond the Black
2 Metal Church
3 Merciless Onslaught
4 Gods of Wrath
5 Hitman
6 In the Blood
7 Nightmare, (My Favorite)
8 Battalions
9 Highway Star

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews