Metal Discharge
by Destruction

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Metal Discharge by Destruction

Track Listing

1 Ravenous Beast, The
2 Metal Discharge
3 Rippin' the Flesh Apart
4 Fear of the Moment
5 Mortal Remains
6 Desecrators of the New Age
7 Historical Force Feed
8 Savage Symphony of Terror
9 Made to be Broken
10 Vendetta

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Metalville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Destruction; V.O.
  • Engineer: Frank Winkelmann; The Smokin' Twins; V.O. Pulver
Customer Reviews