Metal Health
by Quiet Riot

  • $29.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Metal Health by Quiet Riot

Track Listing

1 Bang Your Head (Metal Health)
2 Cum On Feel the Noize
3 Don't Wanna Let You Go
4 Slick Black Cadillac
5 Love's a Bitch
6 Breathless
7 Run For Cover
8 Battle Axe
9 Let's Get Crazy
10 Thunderbird

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Friday Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews