by Metallica

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Metallica by Metallica

Track Listing

1 Enter Sandman
2 Sad But True
3 Holier Than Thou
4 Unforgiven, The
5 Wherever I May Roam
6 Don't Tread On Me
7 Through the Never
8 Nothing Else Matters
9 Of Wolf and Man
10 God That Failed, The
11 My Friend of Misery
12 Struggle Within, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Rock; James Hetfield; Lars Ulrich
  • Engineer: Randy Staub
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.50) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Customer Reviews