by Linkin Park

  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Meteora by Linkin Park

Track Listing

1 Foreword
2 Don't Stay
3 Somewhere I Belong
4 Lying from You
5 Hit the Floor
6 Easier to Run
7 Faint
8 Figure.09
9 Breaking the Habit
10 From the Inside
11 Nobody's Listening
12 Session
13 Numb

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2003
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Gilmore; Linkin Park
  • Engineer: John Ewing, Jr.
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/25/03, p.108) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Best Albums of 2003" - "...This L.A. six-piece managed to breathe new life into loud and angsty radio rock with METEORA..."

Entertainment Weekly (3/28/03, pp.65-66) - "...Music that's by turns pretty, bludgeoning, and rhythmic....A thunderously hooky album that seamlessly blends the group's disparate elements into radio-friendly perfection..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews