by Echo & The Bunnymen

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Meteorites by Echo & The Bunnymen

Track Listing

1 Meteorites
2 Holy Moses
3 Constantinople
4 Is This a Breakdown?
5 Grapes Upon the Vine
6 Lovers on the Run
7 Burn It Down
8 Explosions
9 Market Town
10 New Horizons

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: 429 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Youth
  • Engineer: Michael Rendall; Andrea Wright
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Producer Youth helps balloon the intensity skyhigh, making McCulloch the Bono of spider-web bangs and black regret."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.88) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[They address] personal demons, emotional extremes and existential crises across 10 songs."

Clash (magazine) - "Will Sergeant's guitars crackle with apocalyptic fury, and Ian McCulloch's rich vocal flows like a thick vein of molten gold through the tracks."

Customer Reviews