Of Mice & Men
by Of Mice & Men

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Of Mice & Men by Of Mice & Men

Track Listing

2 They Don't Call It the South for Nothing
3 Second & Sebring
4 Westbound & Down
5 John Deux Trois
6 Those in Glass Houses
7 Farewell to Shady Glade
8 Ballad of Tommy Clayton & the Rawdawg Millionaire, The
9 Seven Thousand Miles for What
10 This One's for You

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2010
  • Label: Fontana North
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joey Sturgis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "[T]heir attempts to stretch out slightly come off well; the piano at the end of 'Second & Sebring,' not to mention Carlile's softly crooned vocals that nudge into Coheed And Cambria territory, make it more than a typical screamo riff-display."

Customer Reviews