Michael Jackson's This Is It
by Michael Jackson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Michael Jackson's This Is It by Michael Jackson

Track Listing

1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2 Jam
3 They Don't Care About Us
4 Human Nature
5 Smooth Criminal
6 Way You Make Me Feel, The
7 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
8 I Just Can't Stop Loving You - (featuring Siedah Garrett)
9 Thriller
10 Beat It
11 Black or White
12 Earth Song
13 Billie Jean
14 Man in the Mirror
15 This Is It
16 This Is It
1 She's Out of My Life
2 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
3 Beat It
4 Planet Earth (Poem)

Featured Artist: Siedah Garrett

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dave Way; John McClain; Mervyn Warren; Michael Jackson; Quincy Jones; Teddy Riley; Bill Bottrell; David Foster
  • Engineer: Brent Averill; Don Murray; Jon Nettlesbey; Al Schmitt; Peter Granet
Customer Reviews