Midnight Melodies
by Cyrus Chestnut

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Midnight Melodies by Cyrus Chestnut

Track Listing

1 Two Heartbeats
2 Pocket Full of Blues
3 To Be Determined
4 Bag's Groove
5 Hey, It's Me You're Talkin' To
6 Chelsea Bridge
7 U.M.M.G. (Upper Manhattan Medical Group)
8 I Wanted To Say
9 Giant Steps
10 Naima's Love Song
11 Theme, The

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Allegro Corporation (Distributor US
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Stache
  • Engineer: Paul Stache
Customer Reviews