Midnight Memories
by One Direction (Uk)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Midnight Memories by One Direction (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Best Song Ever
2 Story of My Life
3 Diana
4 Midnight Memories
5 You & I
6 Don't Forget Where You Belong
7 Strong
8 Happily
9 Right Now
10 Little Black Dress
11 Through the Dark
12 Something Great
13 Little White Lies
14 Better Than Words
15 Why Don't We Go There
16 Does He Know?
17 Alive
18 Half a Heart

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.69) - "[I]t's '80s hard rock that MIDNIGHT celebrates..."

Billboard - "Guitars feature more prominently in the new songs, whether they're loud and electric, soft and acoustic, or of the fast-strumming, Mumford & Sons variety."

Customer Reviews