Midnight Sun
by The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Midnight Sun by The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger

Track Listing

1 Too Deep
2 Xanadu
3 Animals
4 Johannesburg
5 Midnight Sun
6 Last Call
7 Devil You Know, The
8 Golden Earrings
9 Great Expectations
10 Poor Paul Getty
11 Don't Look Back Orpheus
12 Moth to a Flame

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Chimera Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ghost of a Saber Toothed Tiger
  • Engineer: Charlotte Kemp Muhl; Kenta Yonesaka; Andris Balins; Michael Fridmann; Scott Hollingsworth; Tom Schick; Matthew Cullen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[O]n 'Golden Earrings,' a shape-shifting cover of Peggy Lee's 1940s gypsy ballad, Lennon and Muhl invest a thrift-store find with remarkable soul."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.91) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[With] interstellar guitar adventure 'Moth To A Flame,' a track that has all the hallmarks of a mini-Floydian epic or lost Flaming Lips gem."

Customer Reviews