Midwest Farmer's Daughter
by Margo Price

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Midwest Farmer's Daughter by Margo Price

Track Listing

1 Hands of Time
2 About to Find Out
3 Tennessee Song
4 Since You Put Me Down
5 Four Years of Chances
6 This Town Gets Around
7 How the Mighty Have Fallen
8 Weekender
9 Hurtin' (On the Bottle)
10 World's Greatest Loser

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Matt Ross-Spang; Alex Munoz
  • Engineer: Matt Ross-Spang; Alex Munoz
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he vocal style is restrained yet mighty, her songcraft amazingly vivid, and the arranging instinct spot on, with a taste for retro styling that never tilts into Gramma's attic dress-up."

Customer Reviews