by The Avett Brothers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mignonette by The Avett Brothers

Track Listing

1 Swept Away - (Sentimental Version)
2 Nothing Short of Thankful
3 New Love Song, The
4 At the Beach
5 Signs
6 Hard Worker
7 Letter to a Pretty Girl
8 Please Pardon Yourself
9 Pretty Girl at the Airport
10 Pretty Girl from Cedar Lane
11 Causey Commentary
12 One Line Wonder
13 Day That Marvin Gaye Died, The
14 [Untitled Track]
15 Swept Away
16 Gift for Melody Anne, A
17 Complainted d'VN Matelot Mourant
18 Salvation Song
19 [Untitled Track]
20 [Untitled Track]

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2004
  • Label: Ramseur Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: The Avett Brothers; Dolph Ramseur; The Avett Brothers; Dolph Ramseur
  • Engineer: Patrick Gauthier
Customer Reviews