Milk and Honey
by John Lennon/Yoko Ono

  • $22.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Milk and Honey by John Lennon/Yoko Ono

Track Listing

1 I'm Stepping Out
2 Sleepless Night
3 I Don't Wanna Face It
4 Don't Be Scared
5 Nobody Told Me
6 O Sanity
7 Borrowed Time
8 Your Hands
9 (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
10 Let Me Count the Ways
11 Grow Old with Me
12 You're the One

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2015
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews