by Backstreet Boys

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Millennium by Backstreet Boys

Track Listing

1 Larger Than Life
2 I Want It That Way
3 Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
4 It's Gotta Be You
5 I Need You Tonight
6 Don't Want You Back
7 Don't Wanna Lose You Now
8 One, The
9 Back To Your Heart
10 Spanish Eyes
11 No One Else Comes Close
12 Perfect Fan, The

Featured Artists: Chieli Minucci and Dominic Miller

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/10/99, pp.120-122) - 3 out of 5 - Good - " album filled with examples of their forte: New Jack doo-wop and lyrically trivial, rhythmically insistent funk lite..."

Customer Reviews