Mind Bomb
by The The

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mind Bomb by The The

Track Listing

1 Good Morning Beautiful
2 Armageddon Days (Are Here Again)
3 Violence of Truth, The
4 Kingdom of Rain
5 Beat, The (En) Generation
6 August & September
7 Gravitate to Me
8 Beyond Love

Featured Artists: Johnny Marr and Sinead O'Connor and James Eller and Dave Palmer

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Felix Kendall
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (1/5/04, p.26) - Ranked #13 in CMJ's "Top 20 Most-Played Albums of 1989"

Customer Reviews