Mind Control
by Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mind Control by Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats

Track Listing

1 Mt. Abraxas
2 Mind Crawler
3 Poison Apple
4 Desert Ceremony
5 Evil Love
6 Death Valley Blues
7 Follow the Leader
8 Valley of the Dolls
9 Devil's Work

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: K.R. Starrs
  • Engineer: Jim Spencer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.86) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A]s entertaining as the schlock horror flicks which informed it. Roger Corman would approve."

Customer Reviews