Mind Games
by John Lennon

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mind Games by John Lennon

Track Listing

1 Mind Games
2 Tight A$
3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
4 One Day (At a Time)
5 Bring on the Lucie (Freda People)
6 Nutopian International Anthem
7 Intuition
8 Out the Blue
9 Only People
10 I Know (I Know)
11 You Are Here
12 Meat City

Featured Artists: Michael Brecker and Yoko Ono

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Lennon; Yoko Ono
  • Engineer: Dan Barbiero; Roy Cicala
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/23/03, p.68) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...This new version brings out welcome sonic detail..."

Mojo (Publisher) (12/02, p.125) - "...On MIND GAMES, Lennon is back in touch with the subtler part of his musical craft..."

Customer Reviews