Mingus at the Bohemia
by Charles Mingus

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mingus at the Bohemia by Charles Mingus

Track Listing

1 Jump Monk
2 Serenade in Blue
3 Percussion Discussion
4 Work Song
5 Septemberly
6 All the Things You C#
7 Jump Monk - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
8 All the Things You C# - (previously unreleased, alternate take)

Featured Artists: Max Roach and Mal Waldron and Eddie Bert

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Original Jazz Classics
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
Customer Reviews