Miracles: The Holiday Album
by Kenny G

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Miracles: The Holiday Album by Kenny G

Track Listing

1 Winter Wonderland
2 White Christmas
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Silent Night
5 Greensleeves
6 Miracles
7 Little Drummer Boy
8 Chanukah Song, The
9 Silver Bells
10 Away In a Manger
11 Brahms Lullaby

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenny G
Customer Reviews