Mirel Wagner
by Mirel Wagner

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mirel Wagner by Mirel Wagner

Track Listing

1 To the Bone
2 Well, The
3 No Death
4 No Hands
5 Red
6 Despair
7 Joe
8 Dream
9 Road, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Friendly Fire
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jurgen Hendlmeier
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (magazine) (p.105) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he simplicity of the imagery is a strength....Stark and poetic, with an echo of danger."

Customer Reviews