by Pierce The Veil

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Misadventures by Pierce The Veil

Track Listing

1 Dive In
2 Texas Is Forever
3 Divine Zero, The
4 Floral & Fading
5 Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6 Circles
7 Today I Saw the Whole World
8 Gold Medal Ribbon
9 Bedless
10 Sambuka
11 Song for Isabelle

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Fearless Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "Every single track is a winner. Misadventures expertly redraws PTV's own map, celebrating their impossible blend of ambitious, creative obsessions and the electric crackle of raw intensity."

Customer Reviews