Miss Thang
by Monica

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Miss Thang by Monica

Track Listing

1 Miss Thang
2 Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days)
3 Like This and Like That
4 Get Down
5 With You
6 Skate
7 Angel
8 Woman In Me (Interlude)
9 Tell Me If You Still Care
10 Let's Straighten It Out
11 Before You Walk Out of My Life
12 Now I'm Gone
13 Why I Love You So Much
14 Never Can Say Goodbye
15 Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days)
16 Forever Always

Featured Artists: Usher and Mr. Malik

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (5/95, p.100) - "...has a precociously soulful voice with a bluesy resonance that suggests experience and authority beyond her years..."

BAM Customer Reviews