Mission Bell
by Amos Lee

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mission Bell by Amos Lee

Track Listing

1 Camino, El
2 Windows Are Rolled Down
3 Violin
4 Flower
5 Stay with Me
6 Out of the Cold
7 Jesus
8 Hello Again
9 Learned a Lot
10 Cup of Sorrow
11 Clear Blue Eyes
12 Behind Me Now/El Camino (Reprise)

Featured Artists: Lucinda Williams and Willie Nelson

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joey Burns
  • Engineer: Chris Schultz
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he standouts on his chart-topping fourth album -- cut with Joey Burns of Western-mystic indie rockers Calexico providing moody backup -- are the cameo tracks."

Customer Reviews