Mississippi Blues
by Sonny Landreth


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mississippi Blues by Sonny Landreth

Track Listing

1 I Know You Rider
2 Prodigal Son
3 Country Blues
4 Don't Cry For Me
5 M'sippi Blues
6 Lady Come Lately
7 She Left Me A Mule
8 Forever Lillie Mae
9 That's The Way It's Gonna Be
10 Good Enough For Me
11 Sunrise
12 Rise Shining
13 Baby Ain't that Love
14 Ain't Gonna Worry
15 Lazy Boy
16 Only One, The
17 Think It Over (Lazy Boy)
18 You're Why I'm So Lonely
19 Lookin' for a Good Time
20 Lazy Boy (Reprise)

Genre: Blues
  • Label: Fuel 2000
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews